Call Us : + 91 99 100 71704
Mail Us :

10 Days Golden Triangle with Haridwar & Rishikesh

DelhI - Agra - Jaipur - Haridwar - Rishikesh - Delhi
Indian tour Operators gives you an opportunity to explore India, Haridwar & Rishikesh with Golden Triangle tour. This tour presents the true color of India with Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur – You can also enjoy the color of North India's fascinating land Haridwar and Rishikesh- are the most prominent spiritual places in India. Haridwar is the gateway to the pilgrimages of Rishikesh, Badrinath and Kedarnath, Rishikesh provides the gateway to Badrinath, Kedarnath, Gangotri and Yamunotri.

Tour Itinerary

Day 1 : Arrival at Delhi
Special Features :Enquire Now
Kulfi, Indian Ice cream at Chandni Chowk.
Sound and Light Show at Red fort
Sightseeing of Old Delhi.
Rickshaw ride in Chandni Chowk.
You will be received by our company officials from the Delhi International airport and taken to the hotel.
Relax at the hotel where you will spend the first night.

Day 2 : Delhi
After your breakfast, you will be taken around the capital city to visit some remarkable places. These places include Raj Ghat, the Mahatma Gandhi memorial, the majestic Red Fort, Asia’s largest mosque i.e. Jama Masjid and a bicycle rickshaw ride across Old Delhi. Then, you will be taken to New Delhi where you will be visiting India Gate, the Parliament House, Qutub Minar and The President’s House etc. If Old Delhi can be said to be the legacy of the Mughal Empire, New Delhi is the legacy of the British rule.

Day 3 : Delhi - Agra
Agra Tour Packages, Taj Mahal ToursDetailed Itinerary : After breakfast you will be taken to Agra which is our next destination. Agra was the second capital of the Mughals who called it Dar-ul-Khilafat. You will be visiting the magnificent Taj Mahal that emperor Shah Jahan built in the memory of his loving wife Mumtaz Mahal. The monument is built by pure white marble that glows stunningly under the moon’s light.
You will also be visiting the Agra Fort.

Day 4 : Agra - Jaipur
Detailed Itinerary : The next day, you will be taken to Fatehpur Sikri after breakfast. There, you will be visiting the Buland Darwaza which is the largest gateway on the earth. Later in the day, you will be departing for Jaipur, the capital of Rajasthan.
You will stay in the hotel at night in Jaipur.

Day 5 : Jaipur
Special Features :
Elephant ride in Amber fort
A puppet show in Jaipur
You will be beginning the day with an excursion to the Amber Fort followed by an elephant ride. Next, you will be visiting the City Palace which is a perfect blend of the Mughal and the Rajasthani architecture. The other significant tourist spots that you will be also visiting are Jantar Mantar and Hawa Mahal.

Day 6 : Jaipur Delhi
After your breakfast, you will be left on your own so that you can explore the adjoining areas of your hotel. In the afternoon, we will be proceeding towards Delhi again. After checking in at the hotel, you can go for shopping or meet your friends if any.

Day 7 : Delhi - Haridwar
Next day after breakfast, we will proceed towards Haridwar. It is a place on the foothills of the Great Himalayas.
After checking in at the hotel, you will be visiting the Ganges riverside for the EVENING AARTI.
Enquire Now
Day 8 - 9 : Haridwar & Rishikesh
Special Features :
Water rafting and wind surfing in Shivpuri .
Sessions for Yoga and Meditation in Rishikesh .
Enjoy Spa and Ayurveda message in resort.

On the eighth day, you will be taken to Rishikesh which is a place renowned for ASHRAMS, YOGA and MEDITATION.

You can see the amazing sight of the Ganges rushing down the foothills of the Himalayas.

You will be staying at Rishikesh the next day as well and visit the different Ghats and temples of this holy place.

Day 10 : Rishikesh - Delhi
After breakfast, we will be proceeding to Delhi from where you will take flight for your home city.